Board of Directors

Dave Keck, Board President
Wells Fargo Home Lending/SVP - Servicing Finance Manager

Jeff Kramer, Vice President
NRECA - Principal, Insurance & Financial Services

To be filled, Treasurer

Chasity Mease, Secretary
Shared Faculty Drake University-Walgreens

Brad Long,
Keller Williams Commercial Real Estate/Managing Director

Dave Sherry,
YMCA Camp/Executive Director

Dr. Ed Hertko, Emeritus, Founder - Camp Hertko Hollow, Inc.
Iowa Methodist Hospital/Retired Diabetes Internist

Dr. Michael Tansey, MD,
University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics/Pediatric Endocrinologist

Dr. Nancy J. Kane,
Iowa Diabetes and Endocrinology Center/Endocrinologist & Medical Director of Clinic

Gwen Conte,
Keller Williams Real Estate/Realtor

Joan Koch,
Des Moines Public Schools/Teacher

Lauren Delpesce,
Community Volunteer

Sara Behn,
Boone County Hospital Foundation/Foundation Director

Victoria A. Hertko, RN, MBA,